Come hire the friendliest and most versatile band in all the land, we are currently booking private parties for all occasions! (559) 970-8444

Shows

Saturday, May 29, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Friday, June 4, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Saturday, June 5, Music In The Meadow, Coarsegold Historical Society, Noon to 4:00 P.M.

Sunday, June 13, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Saturday, June 19, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Saturday, June 26, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Friday, July 2, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Saturday, July 10, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Sunday, July 18, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Saturday, July 31, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Friday, August 6, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Sunday, August, 15, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Saturday, August 21, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Friday, August 27, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00

Saturday, September 4, Marina Grill, Bass Lake Water Sports, 6:00-9:00